WE ARE HIRING.
BECOME A FIRST MOVER.
Learn more

Solutions with a future,
for projects with a future.

Learn more

COMPACTFLAT GS
FOR GREEN ROOFS AND
BIFACIAL PV MODULES

Learn more

COMPACTFLAT SN 2
FOR EVEN LARGER
PV modules

Intelligent
Solar
Racking

We are a pioneer of the global energy revolution: Our core competence lies in the development, production and distribution of photovoltaic substructures for roofs and open spaces. Our Focus is on the ideal mounting solution for a wide variety of applications, tailored to individual geotechnical extreme requirements, makes us a reliable global partner for installers, engineers and wholesalers.

 

Learn more

AEROTOOL

Visualization and planning software

AEROTOOL is a proprietary digital platform for planning and calculating photovoltaic systems. With the intelligence of our software, solar systems can be designed quickly and easily, and the AEROCOMPACT products required for mounting can be ordered ease.

 

Learn more

COMPANY

Aerodynamic substructures for the photovoltaic industry

AEROCOMPACT was founded in 2014 in Vorarlberg, Austria and has since evolved into a global player in the solar industry. Through the unique combination of engineering expertise, the digital platform AEROTOOL and a global market access, we occupy a leading market position in Austria and beyond. With our innovations, we make a significant contribution to global decarbonization.

 

More about the company

WE are here to help.

 

WORLDWIDE SUPPORT.

We are a first-class partner for our customers almost anywhere in the world. From digitalized planning services to intelligent assembly solutions, we offer a well-rounded coherent product and service portfolio. The AEROCOMPACT GROUP operates out of 14 locations around the globe with sales offices in the USA, Europe, West and Southeast Asia. Our main offices are located in Austria, the USA and India.

 

Learn more

WIR STELLEN EIN.
Mehr erfahren

Lösungen mit Zukunft,
für Projekte mit Zukunft.

Mehr erfahren

COMPACtFLAT GS
FÜR GRÜNDÄCHER UND
BIFAZIALE PV-MODULE

MEHR ERFAHREN

COMPACtFLAT SN 2
FÜR NOCH GRÖSSERE
PV-Module

Intelligent
Solar
Racking

Wir sind dynamischer Wegbereiter der globalen Energiewende: Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt in der Entwicklung, Herstellung und dem Vertrieb von Photovoltaik-Unterkonstruktionen für Dächer und Freiflächen. Der Fokus auf die ideale Montagelösung auf unterschiedlichste Anwendungsbereiche, abgestimmt auf individuelle geotechnische Extremanforderungen, macht uns zum verlässlichen weltweiten Partner für Installateure, Planer und Großhändler.

 

Mehr erfahren

AEROTOOL

Visualisierungs- und Planungssoftware

Das von uns entwickelte AEROTOOL ist eine digitale Plattform zur Planung und Kalkulation von Photovoltaik-Anlagen. Mithilfe unserer Software können Solaranlagen schnell und einfach geplant sowie die zur Befestigung notwendigen AEROCOMPACT-Produkte unkompliziert bestellt werden.

 

Mehr erfahren

Unternehmen

Aerodynamische Unterkonstruktionen für die Photovoltaik Branche

AEROCOMPACT wurde 2014 in Vorarlberg/Österreich gegründet und hat sich schnell zum Global Player der Branche entwickelt. Durch die einzigartige Verbindung aus Engineering-Kompetenz, der digitalen Plattform AEROTOOL und einem globalen Marktzugang besetzen wir in unserem Heimatmarkt Österreich und darüber hinaus eine führende Marktposition. Mit unseren Innnovationen leisten wir einen wertvollen Beitrag zur weltweiten Dekarbonisierung.

 

Mehr zum Unternehmen



Wir beraten Sie gerne.

 

Weltweit für Sie da.

An fast jedem Punkt der Erde sind wir erstklassiger Partner für unsere Kund:innen. Von digitalisierten Planungsleistungen bis zu intelligenten Montagelösungen bieten wir ein rundum schlüssiges Produkt- und Serviceportfolio. Die AEROCOMPACT GROUP betreibt 14 Standorte rund um den Globus mit Vertriebsniederlassungen in den USA, Europa, West- und Südost-Asien. Unsere Hauptniederlassungen befinden sich in Österreich, den USA und Indien.

 

Mehr erfahren