AEROCOMPACT Europe GmbHAEROCOMPACT Inc.AEROCOMPACT India Private Ltd.

Our Sales Representatives.

Europe

 

Manfred Hiden

Styria, Burgenland
manfred.hiden@aerocompact.com
+43 676 68 70 482

Mario Niemeczek

Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Vienna
mario.niemeczek@aerocompact.com
+43 676 65 23 406

Markus Schmidle

Vorarlberg, Tyrol, Liechtenstein
markus.schmidle@aerocompact.com
+43 664 96 25 636

Omid Farassat

Salzburg, East Tyrol, Carinthia
omid.farassat@aerocompact.com
+43 676 67 27 538

Guido Aschmann

Lower Saxony, Bremen, Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
guido.aschmann@aerocompact.com
+49 160 96 77 31 46

Patrick Klemusch

Brandenburg, Berlin, Saxony-Anhalt, Saxony, Thuringia, Upper Hesse
patrick.klemusch@aerocompact.com
+49 151 70 59 24 28

Bernd Wiedmaier

Baden-Württemberg, Saarland, lower Rhineland-Palatinate, lower Hesse
bernd.wiedmaier@aerocompact.com
+49 151 14 09 42 22

Fabian Makowiecki

North Rhine-Westphalia, Upper Rhineland-Palatinate
fabian.makowiecki@aerocompact.com
+49 160 96 77 02 14

Adrian eve

Ireland, Southern England, Jersey Island
adrian.eve@aerocompact.com
+44 7557 984 410

Steve Robinson

Scotland, Northern Ireland, Northern England
steve.robinson@aerocompact.com
+44 7340 867 620

Andrei Venets

Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
andrei.venets@aerocompact.com
+372 58 651 161

Michael VidoviĆ

Slovenia, Croatia
michael.vidovic@aerocompact.com
+386 70 713 043

Nikolay Kambarev

Bosnia & Herzegovina, Serbia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Albania, Greece
nikolay.kambarev@aerocompact.com
+359 889 886 060

Usa/Canada

Dee Ann Guthrie

US Southeast & Carribeans
dg@aerocompact.com
+1 704 676 2082

Zack Mofield

US Midwest & Canada
zack.mofield@aerocompact.com
+1 260 750 1999

International / ASIA / Africa

Manfred Havrilla

North Africa, China, Southeast Asia, Australia
manfred.havrilla@aerocompact.com
+43 664 96 25 622

Irina Oberascher

Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan, Afghanistan, Nigeria
irina.oberascher@aerocompact.com
+43 676 33 59 153

Patrick Theiner

Europe, South America
patrick.theiner@aerocompact.com
+43 676 46 95 019

How can we help You?

Contact form

* required

Contact Form