AEROCOMPACT Europe GmbHAEROCOMPACT Inc.AEROCOMPACT India Private Ltd.

UNSERE VERTRIEBS­MITARBEITER.

Europa

 

Manfred Hiden

Steiermark, Burgenland
manfred.hiden@aerocompact.com
+43 676 68 70 482

Mario Niemeczek

Oberösterreich, Niederösterreich, Wien
mario.niemeczek@aerocompact.com
+43 676 65 23 406

Markus Schmidle

Vorarlberg, Tirol, Liechtenstein
markus.schmidle@aerocompact.com
+43 664 96 25 636

Omid Farassat

Salzburg, Osttirol, Kärnten
omid.farassat@aerocompact.com
+43 676 67 27 538

Guido Aschmann

Niedersachsen, Bremen, Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
guido.aschmann@aerocompact.com
+49 160 96 77 31 46

Patrick Klemusch

Brandenburg, Berlin, Sachsen-Anhalt, Sachsen, Thüringen, oberes Hessen
patrick.klemusch@aerocompact.com
+49 151 70 59 24 28

Bernd Wiedmaier

Baden-Württemberg, Saarland, untere Rheinland-Pfalz, unteres Hessen
bernd.wiedmaier@aerocompact.com
+49 151 14 09 42 22

Fabian Makowiecki

Nordrhein Westfalen, oberes Rheinland Pfalz
fabian.makowiecki@aerocompact.com
+49 160 96 77 02 14

Adrian eve

Irland, Süd-England, Jersey Island
adrian.eve@aerocompact.com
+44 7557 984 410

Steve Robinson

Schottland, NordIrland, NordEngland
steve.robinson@aerocompact.com
+44 7340 867 620

Andrei Venets

Finland, Estland, Lettland, Litauen
andrei.venets@aerocompact.com
+372 58 651 161

Michael VidoviĆ

Slowenien, Kroatien
michael.vidovic@aerocompact.com
+386 70 713 043

Nikolay Kambarev

Bosnien & Herzegowina, Serbien, Kosovo, Mazedonien, Montenegro, Albanien, Griechenland
nikolay.kambarev@aerocompact.com
+359 889 886 060

Radu Borzos

Rumänien, Moldawien
radu.borzos@aerocompact.com
+40 767 499 460

Usa/Kanada

Dee Ann Guthrie

US Southeast & Karibik
dg@aerocompact.com
+1 704 676 2082

Zack Mofield

US Midwest & Kanada
zack.mofield@aerocompact.com
+1 260 750 1999

International / ASIEN / Afrika

Manfred Havrilla

Nordafrika, China, Südostasien, Australien
manfred.havrilla@aerocompact.com
+43 664 96 25 622

Irina Oberascher

Island, Norwegen, Schweden, Dänemark, Kasachstan, Usbekistan, kirgisistan, Turkmenistan, Tadschikistan, Afghanistan, Nigeria
irina.oberascher@aerocompact.com
+43 676 33 59 153

Patrick Theiner

Europa, Südamerika
patrick.theiner@aerocompact.com
+43 676 46 95 019

Wie können wir ihnen helfen?

Contact Form

* Pflichtfeld

Contact Form