AEROCOMPACT Europe GmbHAEROCOMPACT Inc.AEROCOMPACT India Private Ltd.

Onze vertegen­woordigers.

Europa

 

Mario Niemeczek

Opper-Oostenrijk, Neder-Oostenrijk, Wenen
mario.niemeczek@aerocompact.com
+43 676 65 23 406

Markus Schmidle

Vorarlberg, Tirol, Liechtenstein
markus.schmidle@aerocompact.com
+43 664 96 25 636

Omid Farassat

Salzburg, Oost-Tirol, Karinthië
omid.farassat@aerocompact.com
+43 676 67 27 538

Guido Aschmann

Nedersaksen, Bremen, Hamburg, Sleeswijk-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
guido.aschmann@aerocompact.com
+49 160 96 77 31 46

Patrick Klemusch

Brandenburg, Berlijn, Saksen-Anhalt, Saksen, Thüringen, Opper-Hessen
patrick.klemusch@aerocompact.com
+49 151 70 59 24 28

Bernd Wiedmaier

Baden-Württemberg, Saarland, Rijnland-Palts, Hessen
bernd.wiedmaier@aerocompact.com
+49 151 14 09 42 22

Fabian Makowiecki

Noordrijn-Westfalen, Opper-Rijnland-Palts
fabian.makowiecki@aerocompact.com
+49 160 96 77 02 14

Adrian eve

Ierland, Zuid-Engeland, Eiland Jersey
adrian.eve@aerocompact.com
+44 7557 984 410

Steve Robinson

Schotland, Noord-Ierland, Noord-Engeland
steve.robinson@aerocompact.com
+44 7340 867 620

Andrei Venets

Finland, Estland, Letland, Litouwen
andrei.venets@aerocompact.com
+372 58 651 161

Michael VidoviĆ

Slovenië, Kroatië
michael.vidovic@aerocompact.com
+386 70 713 043

Nikolay Kambarev

Bosnië & Herzegovina, Servië, Kosovo, Macedonië, Montenegro, Albanië, Griekenland
nikolay.kambarev@aerocompact.com
+359 889 886 060

Radu Borzos

Roemenië, Moldavië
radu.borzos@aerocompact.com
+40 767 499 460

Verenigde Staten/Canada

Dee Ann Guthrie

US Southeast & Carribeans
dg@aerocompact.com
+1 704 676 2082

Zack Mofield

US Midwest & Canada
zack.mofield@aerocompact.com
+1 260 750 1999

INTERNATIONAAL / AZIË / AFRIKA

Manfred Havrilla

Noord-Afrika, China, Zuidoost-Azië, Australië
manfred.havrilla@aerocompact.com
+43 664 96 25 622

Irina Oberascher

IJsland, Noorwegen, Zweden, Denemarken, Kazachstan, Oezbekistan, Kirgizië, Turkmenistan, Tadzjikistan, Nigeria
irina.oberascher@aerocompact.com
+43 676 33 59 153

Patrick Theiner

Europa, Zuid-Amerika
patrick.theiner@aerocompact.com
+43 676 46 95 019

PV TRAINER

Hoe kunnen we U helpen?

Contactformulier

* verplicht

Contact Form